Holidays: a child’s view

hi, i am the creator of this websites daughter.

I am eight years old and my name is Maeve .

I am really enjoying living at this house! One of the best things is our city view! We get to see the fireworks on new years eve! Right now it is the school summer holidays. We are quite busy getting hair cuts ,getting back to school supplies and having people over, but surprisingly it is doesn’t feel like we are utterly exhausted at the end of the day. We are also looking forward to a 2 week holiday in kennet river.

We will have boogie boarding and fish and chips! My Mums friend Sarah is up there too and surprisingly her house is across the road from ours! I’m sure we will have lots of fun up there! I will also get my own room  there too!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment